top of page

Vorstand

Präsident

Michele Bernasconi

LL.M., Rechtsanwalt
Arbitre Tribunal Arbitral du Sport
Bär & Karrer, Zürich
m.bernasconi@baerkarrer.ch

Vorstandsmitglieder

Nicolas Cottier

LL.M., Rechtsanwalt

Arbitre Tribunal Arbitral du Sport

CDC Avocats, St. Prex

ncottier@cdcavocats.ch

Dr. iur. Jean-Philippe Dubey

Conseiller Tribunal Arbitral du Sport

jean-philippe.dubey@tas-cas.org

Olivier Ducrey

Rechtsanwalt

Times Attorneys, Lausanne

ducrey@timesattorneys.ch

Patrick Lafranchi

Rechtsanwalt

Arbitre Tribunal Arbitral du Sport

lafranchi meyer Anwälte, Bern

lafranchi@lafranchi-meyer.ch

Philippe Frésard

MLE, Rechtsanwalt und Notar,

Kellerhals Carrard, Bern

philippe.fresard@kellerhals-carrard.ch

Andrea Sherpa-Zimmermann

LL.M., Rechtsanwältin

Conseillère Tribunal Arbitral du Sport

Dr. iur. Marjolaine Viret

Attorney-at-law

PMA Avocats, Genève

viret@pma-avocats.ch

Emily Wisnosky

Attorney-at-law

Legal affairs manager

Fédération Internationale de Basketball

emily.wisnosky@unine.ch

Jorge Ibarrola

LL.M., Rechtsanwalt

Mediator FSA-SBA – CEDR – IEMEDEP

LIBRA LAW, Lausanne

ibarrola@libra-law.ch

Sekretär

Dr. iur. Daniele Simoniello

Rechtsanwalt

Schellenberg Wittmer, Zürich

daniele.simoniello@swlegal.ch

bottom of page